Sermons

Book: Genesis (1), Leviticus (1), 2 Samuel (1), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Jonah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (16), Acts (2), Galatians (2).
Series: Wednesday (1), Sunday (28).
Service: Sunday Morning (27), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2016 (9), 2017 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Missing the Point
Galatians 3:1-9 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What God is Doing
Galatians 1:13-17 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sit Beside and Talk
Acts 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
And Stephen Replied
Acts 6:1-7:2A (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Stranger In Our Midst
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
But
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Wept
Luke 19:29-44 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Grace
Luke 18:31-34 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
As A Hen Gathers her Brood
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbor?
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Sunday series).
m4a file
Preached by Joan MacPherson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser